UBB Clan Counter-Strike 1.6

UBB Clan Counter-Strike 1.6
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
free counters
Latest topics
» For Sell Brand New Apple iphone 5G,iphone 4G 32GB, ipad 2,Samsung Galaxy
Thu Sep 08, 2011 7:01 am by newproductsltd

» Buy New Unlocked Apple iphone 4 32GB, Nokia N8,Blackberry Bold,NIKON D200
Sat Jan 22, 2011 8:53 pm by newphonezltd

»  Apple Iphone 4g 32gb.....$300 Usd
Thu Jan 13, 2011 12:10 pm by phoneltd

» Top 100 Best Techno, Trance Dance Songs, Vol 1
Wed Dec 15, 2010 6:46 am by Natasha2010

» S: Counter-strike
Thu May 20, 2010 9:18 am by ErRoR

» Apple iphone 3G S 32GB..$400,Nokia N900..$380
Thu Apr 22, 2010 1:16 pm by carl1

» predstavljanje
Sun Feb 21, 2010 9:11 pm by VinylShakeR

» Mr.Tom cs movie
Sat Feb 06, 2010 1:16 am by tomar

» eXtasy TeaM
Thu Feb 04, 2010 2:25 pm by D[a]ra.^ -ftw-


MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com


Share | 
 

 Boja Slova - con_color

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
SniffeR
Admin
avatar

Posts : 111
Join date : 2009-06-09
Location : Banja Luka

PostSubject: Boja Slova - con_color   Wed Jun 17, 2009 12:19 am

minoti wrote:
con_color "255 180 30" - default
con_color "0 255 0" - zelena
con_color "255 0 0" - crwena
con_color "255 255 0" - zuta
con_color "0 0 255" - plawa
con_color "255 165 0" - narandzasta
con_color "255 255 255" - bela
con_color "0 0 0" - crna
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Boja Slova - con_color
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
UBB Clan Counter-Strike 1.6 :: CS ~ :: Tutorijali / Tutorials ~-
Jump to: